My Artist Statement

street-photography1.jpg

Artist Statement

My work consists of vibrant colours and naturally explores beauties in my life. Nowadays, since the world are gradually urbanized, it gives me an inspiration of taking modern style photos. Most of my works are taken from outdoor and I enjoy taking photos on the street, it allows me to discover the interesting paintings and scrawls on the street. The fast pace of life deprives people’s right of finding beauties in their life. Those beautiful scenes usually make great art works. And I make me want to record those moment with my camera. In short, my goal is to capture and preserve those beautiful moments. I wish my efforts can astonish people and motivates people to enjoy their life. I like making my photos bright and saturated because it will make my photo more special. However, the most important point to me is balance between the colours, because a great combination of colours would give people surprises.

Leave a Reply

